Who We Are


Who We Serve: NJTPA Subregions

Click on the links below to profiles and overviews of the planning activities of each of the 15 "subregions"—13 counties and two major cities—represented on the NJTPA Board.

Profiles include demographic and travel information as well as links to official web sites for each subregion.

Overviews cover each subregion's involvement in the NJTPA, including links to transportation planning studies and projects funded through the NJTPA.